WILA USA



Sean Noble - Business Development Manager, Midwest

Email address: snoble@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 612 790 8649


Melissa Terry - Sales Office Manager

Email address: mclubine@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5506

David Bishop - Business Development Manager, West

Email address: dbishop@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 480 236 9459

Jim DeCarlo - Business Development Manager, Northeast

Email address: jdecarlo@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 716 515 5870

Steve Westbrook - Business Development Manager, South

Email address: swestbrook@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 817 929 1701



Donald Vander Wall - Technical Sales Engineering Team Leader

Email address: dvanderwall@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5498

Gonzalo Cabrera - Technical Sales Engineer

Email address: gcabrera@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5500

Erin Bartholomew - Account Manager

Email address: erinb@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5496

Jacob Louque - Account Manager

Email address: jlouque@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5504

Carlla Ogden - Controlling

Email address: carlla@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5502

Gregory Stewart - Warehouse

Email address: gstewart@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5508


® WILA 2021 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant