Personas de Contacto

Melissa Terry - Sales Office Manager
Email address: mterry@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5506

Sean Noble - Business Development Manager, Midwest
Email address: snoble@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 612 790 8649

David Bishop - Business Development Manager, West
Email address: dbishop@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 480 236 9459

Jim DeCarlo -  Business Development Manager, Northeast
Email address: jdecarlo@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 716 515 5870

Donald Vander Wall - Technical Sales Engineering Team Leader
Email address: dvanderwall@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5498

Jordan Baluyot - Technical Sales Engineer
Email address: jbaluyot@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5511

Carlla Ogden - Controlling
Email address: carlla@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5502

Gregory Stewart - Warehouse
Email address: gstewart@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5508

Personas de Contacto




® WILA 2022 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant